Cindy Pic Photos courtesty of google photos except Momma, I’ll take credit for that one e
ven though I didn’t take it.

Here is a picture of the best thing that ever happened to me. I’m taking this chance (putting her picture up) because momma doesn’t get a chance to read my blog everyday.(To busy taking care of me). So with your assistance, in other words don’t tell her I might just get away with it. it’s better than the earlier photo I showed of her when she was younger. Check it out here. By the way I only spent a week on the couch for that one.

Those of you that know Momma and feel about her the way that I do, know’s that there is a God. Because only God could build someone like this. She’s why I get up everyday. I don’t want to pump Momma up to much. I know that one of her spies will say something about this post. Then back to the couch it is. Speaking of God. I had a short Internet discussion with an Atheist yesterday. It’s obvious he never met Momma, he would know there is a God after that. Sorry there I go again

.

Ok, I’ll change the subject. Aren’t you glad your name isn’t Elliot Spitzer? Don’t you wish you could eat here and not have image it show image here. Did I ask if you were glad your name wasn’t Elliot Spitzer? How bout those Syracuse Orangement? Grrrrrrr. I’ve been pretty busy the last few days visiting modular dealers and such. Momma and I are strongly considering an up grade. We will probably end up with a manufactured home on land. Just a hair to tight to fit in the budget to go with a modular. 

We are weighing everything out. I believe what we figure we can handle will be a manufactured home on about 1.5 acres, two car garage on a slab. Stay tuned I’ll update with info as we go on. Thanks for checking in. I’m Justa saying!

43 Things Tags: ,,