Okay..this squirrel has really frosted my every loving butt!

The other day Mark came home nut left on step by squirrel 001from getting fuel and on our front steps was this …

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yeah this little smart critter is trying to have us twist  our ankle while walking into the house.maybe envisioning us falling off the stairs…. .he had actually put 2 of these on the steps…and when Mark went to show me later in the day..well the little critter had removed one..leaving this one.HMNMMMM I wonder where he has the other one…..It was  like a business card, or a pamphlet. it is like he is telling us we have blocked his entry—so he is leaving his nuts on the steps for us to carry in…

Oh, I will be SOOO glad when the squirrel stops HARASSING us.. This tiny little creature… can not weigh more than 3 pounds… harassing 2 old folks. I feel like we are a part of the taping of  a Squirrel version of “Home Alone”..and we are the enemy..

Oh I can see it now.. a squirrel movie theater..filled with Squirrels watching me and Mark getting tricked and tripped by the “Home Alone” Squirrel…

I am sooo done with this little guy… I mean so very done. I want him to go..leave..find another home to mooch off of….

I still have to great stuff the remainder of the foundation.;.but I am waiting till the cable guy gets here Tues…as we are having trouble with a couple of telephone jacks …People believe me…these little critters might be cute…but they are relentless. ! Do NOT feed them….

Love to all, Mrs Justa alias Cindy

 

 

 

