a-black-friday-shopping-tips-640x468[1]If you are shopping and the sizes are all messed up, and things are sideways, upside down and flipped backwards… well I met the woman today who is a pro at doing this!. I bet she ( or a relative) came to your store too!.

Man people really irritate me sometimes. I was trying to look for a pair a jamas for one of the kids, as I approached the display-I was wondering if they had live pajamas..they were flying up and down and ;an ding every which way… as I walked around I saw her… the WOMAN from some other planet..she must have landed on earth and never got instructions on how to shop. She looked like she was looking for a hidden gem… GRRRR

man how arrogant… how “I am the only one shopping in the whole area” ish…

Needless to say, I was not at that display for too long. The poor people in retail… The different folks I ran across today… people pushing their carts like they were on that Supermarket sweep game show… The one lady was organizing her display..and right after it was been picked through like crazy.

And I just love the shoppers who look at both sides at the same time with their cart smack dab in the middle…

BAA HUM BUG>>> my daughter stated she was doing shopping on line… hmmm.. she was the smarter of the 2. I always like to go and touch it, feel it, shake it, inspect it… But today the only thing that almost got shaken was the other shoppers.

So needless to say… today was a been there –done that kinda day… Historically we try to Christmas shop at night… on week day nights preferably… 2PM on the Saturday before Christmas eve Saturday… ugg not a good idea…

We basically have our stuff done. We bought gifts for those we needed to, and now it is just the wrapping and distributing them .

There are so many things that change as the years go on…. not having our kids home and little—it changes the way the whole few weeks leading to Christmas and how Christmas is ..not in a bad way… just different.  Less hiding gifts in secret areas, less fretting over getting everything done… and more time to just be….

I love just sitting and starring at the tree… something I am about to do right now…

Peace to all… happy week before Christmas… Love, Mrs Justa alias CIndy

