Okay, the troops 100_3012_editedare out in full force searching for something I think I lost…

Don’t know where it went…. Have u seen MY WEEKEND!!! It is gone.. can not find it anywhere.

It is not in the living room under the end table… Nope not there…

And

 

100_2791It is not under tiger…

…kind of glad it is not there… I think I would just leave it there………………………

hmm I wonder where it went.

I remember it was Friday,

I remember Friday… it was after a really busy week…

. And if it is somewhere in here…100_2964

well they can have it.

I feel like someone froze me for 48 hrs… poof it is gone.

I do not think I stopped this whole weekend, except to sleep- dang it went flying by.

I went to work both days, I think yesterday was 6:30 to 3:00,we stopped at Jeff and Amanda’s for about an hr,and then we went to dinner with friends last night,we went grocery shopping at 9:30 last night ( God Bless 24 hr stores on weekends like this !!) ..today got up at 7:40…. made breakfast….showered… and off to work…  10:30 to 3:30…. did some cleaning and changing sheets and towels after work today,  just finishing up the laundry now for the week,,,zoom , bang, boom—gone… Sorry God.. I kind of missed church—but I had to go in to work…and I am really glad I did, I got a lot done today and the whole group of us yesterday did some terrific work too… Just one of those weekends..a  time fly zone !!.

The lack of dog here is still deafeningly silent. Kind of feels hollow in a way. One day at a time. This weekend the dog would have been a hassle with all the hours away… there is good and not so good with him gone. The cat is more cuddly… the bed is bigger, and we are not waking up 2 times a night to seizures… …and I no longer have him cuddly me after every meal..I do not have him cuddling when the alarm goes off., and when we are trying to catch up on the DVR programs from the week that just past… well I have my lap to myself. .. It is different…

So I am going to leave here now..go to the washer and get stuff in the dryer and put my last load in… we still have 2 more DVR programs…. and than I am off to bed…I can not believe tomorrow is already MONDAY!!> Love to all… Mrs Justa alias Cindy

