I really am not politically savvy… but than some of the candidates are not either, so I guess I am okay.

I have to say, I am having a really hard time understanding why the American people can not just be given the issues and possible solutions, instead of these questionable character attacks that plague the political news every day.

Herman Cain—I really am taking a liking to this guy. I think he is an honest person and I think what the so called victims who have chosen to start slinging mud at him…I think they are lying.

How can all these women all of the sudden wake up to tell their tales of alleged mistreatment 20 years later ! I can not understand why they would have waited till 2011 to try to trash this guy. He seems like a tough person, he seems very smart, he seems to CARE about America.

I think it would be AWESOME to have Romney and Cain on the same ticket. I hope Cain is strong enough and able to overcome this slanderous treatment.

The chick 2 days ago.. the one who had to read ( like a first grader reading Dick and Jane ) what happened to her. Her words slow, enunciated, as she read the events of her so called event. My goodness, I have had some pretty bad things happen to me, and I can assure you, I would not need a script to read the events from.  I lived them, they are imbedded in my memory, and in a moment I could be right back there and tell the whole story without any cue cards.

SO .. I have vented… we need someone who can help to bring a fairness to this country, we should all pay our fair share of taxes, we should try to enhance businesses to stay here, we should take pride in products from the USA, we should support the mom and pop businesses in the area we live. Together… we can make this country strong. We need to get rid of the mentality of “What’s in it for me?” and instead think “ What can I do to help?” God Bless America…and shame on you  ( if you are lying) who are verbally trying to destroy Herman Cain…We have people who seem to care, and we need to open our minds to their potential to help us. The way politics is so cut-throat—I am amazed anyone would put themselves through the accusations and insinuations.  And I am thankful there are good people who somehow have the tough enough skin and determination to say the mud slinging is not hurting their will to proceed.

Love to all, Mrs Justa alais Cindy.

