We have not yet taken the trailer out to the weekend park just north of here.

So we have been researching the web for hints from others on the dumping procedure.

Now you can watch videos put on by the RV manufacturers… but really… they want to sell the trailer or RV ..so do you think they are going to be real honest…

So we traveled around the web and came across this video…

Ya gotta watch this guy…

he is pretty real, seems very honest, and I think he tries to educate , while telling it like it is.

 

I gotta tell you I am kinda concerned how our maiden voyage to the dump station will go. I can see us… heck maybe I should film us… 

I just had to share this, as I go back to reading the manual again ….the manual makes it sound as easy as draining the dish water from the sink…. “ you just do this..and that ..and you are through…”  I hope you found this video to be as real to you as it was to us !!!..

Love to all.. Mrs Just alias Cindy

