100_4240

Life can be like a wave crashing over things that get in its way. Life can be like the water on a calm night , smooth without any ripples.

But in my own personal life, the motionless water lifestyle does not happen often.

Maybe when I am sleeping. there are times of stillness, but from the time I wake up till the time I quit for the day, I believe my life is more rippled, with moments of crashing waves.

We can not predict what one second will bring or another will leave behind.

I was thinking that as I was trying to figure out how everything seems so dang unpredictable.

At work, I can have the best plans made in the world,100_4194 but in a blink of an eye, something changes that affects the work flow, either an incredible amount of reviews come in at once, or a incredible amount of people are out ill.

At home, one miscalculation in the check book can take the smooth glass surface of the water to a crashing wave- 12 feet high.,weight loss… one day of temptations could make a person feel like they have failed, on day to day living… I can be driving to work in a life is good type mood, and one jerk on the road turns that water from still to thrashing in a moment.

We can have our lives still, glass like.. and boom—a parent dies…the waves come thrashing in.

Life… you just never know what it will have in store for you… So hang on, have a boat and a life vest…. be ready for a change. Love to all. Mrs Justa.. alias Cindy

