I am dedicating this post to the most conceited, love himself guy I had the pleasure of dealing with today. He was so abrupt on the phone, so condescending, so full of himself, that I really did not want to let him have the power to know how utterly annoyed I was by him.

I think before he leaves for work each morning he looks in the mirror and sees more then the shell he is.

He insulted the place I work for, he insulted our very being, he insulted our knowledge and at one point inquired if there were any professionals available with a brain.

But I got him, I treated him with kindness, I made him get his digs in and find out he was stabbing air instead of a person.

I had to keep redirecting him from his bloviating ( oh how I love that word!) “blo·vi·ate (blvt) intr.v. blo·vi·at·ed, blo·vi·at·ing, blo·vi·ates Slang To discourse at length in a pompous or boastful manner: "the rural Babbitt who bloviates about ‘progress’ and ‘growth’" (George Rebeck).” ( thanks wikipedia …. ) and get him back on track. I killed him with kindness, and finally after maybe 15 minutes he came down from his high pompous love himself cloud and become kinda decent.

People who go off like that just frost my butt. They think they are better then others and have no problem smearing their self pleasure in other people faces—or ear in my case- since he was on the phone. Before I was blessed with this experience, he had hung up on people, and was irrational to others. But ( even though I wanted to take the phone and slam it down ) I kept an image in my mind of him pumping his chest as he flaunted his love for himself, and that kept me calm.. even had to make myself smile as I spoke to him , cuz if you are smiling, you can’t be angry.

100_2593100_2593 This is a Special month,

2 full moons this month… 12-1 and 12-31….

I think we are getting the magnetic pull and forces all whacked up this week.. take caution, and if you run across someone like this… kill them with kindness… they can not win than. Love to all, Mrs Justa…

