Technorati Tags: ,,,,

What are we becoming? There is this show ( advertisement retrieved from Google images) of these thugs who “STAR??” in Operation Repo.

First, I wonder how far they had to go to find these characters.

Second, I wonder what the parents were like of some of these characters?

Third, if you saw these dudes coming up to your car, would you go out and start shouting at them? Crap, people push these thugs around, scream at them, chase them with bats. Hint… they win.

There is nothing on TV so we had this show on. The one chick, she is really huge ! And not really charming. I am surprised she is not cracking her knuckles and farting as she goes after cars. She has make-up on, but I think she used a paint brush, and she had this dress on, full length, top was stretchy type material and the waist down looked like frilly nylon net. I am wondering if they have a makeup and wardrobe crew that assists, or if this is what they think looks good.

I bet they do not need silverware at dinner, I think they probably eat with their hands. It does not do anything to glamorize repo business. These broads.. ( and I use the term loosely) waving pepper spray, and the guys shoving, pushing, screaming, waving a clip board around to folks saying they pay their bills.

Hee Hee, can you imagine your parents face if you brought one of them home to meet your parents?

Or what their Thanksgiving Meal was like? What do they do for fun?

What has this world come to. Where are re runs of Father knows Best, The Donna Reed Show, Leave It To Beaver, My Favorite Martian, My Mother the Car,  or Mr Ed… how about Lucy, the Waltons or Little House on the Prairie, Lassie, even Bonanza. They were much better then Operation Repo!.

I can assure you, if one of these folks ever looked at me, I would run in the other direction…. Watch out for them…. you never know where they will be!.

Cuz we pay our bills, and so do all the people they go after… ( or so they say… )

Yikes… Mrs Justa..

