image Elbert Hubbard once said “The love we give away is the only love we keep” Whoa, that is pretty heavy. So we need to give away love to feel love. Love is delicate, as delicate as this cloud is (courtesy of www.hookang.com) Have you an recollection of love that you did not share? To have love, to have real joy, we need to have someone to share it with.

So that means we have to be giving, and not engulfed in our own being. We need to give of our selves to feel the real feeling we have. I have to really think about this, and how I am to others, and how others are to folks around them.

I guess looking in the rear view mirror of life, I have been around people who only love themselves. They are not fun to be around, they are nasty, conceited and so wrapped up in their own being that they con not see who they bull over, nor do they care.

I guess I need to focus more on my love for others and male sure that I too am giving it away. I always want to love as I believe that God loves us all, unconditionally, but I think at times–many times , I fall short. For love, kindness and happiness are international, and they can be heard by the deaf and seen by the blind, and they make the world a better place to live. I love you all, thanks for being there, Love Mrs Justa

43 Things Tags: ,,,,
